Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
It is the online theatre, music, dance and English resource. Alongside full-length productions come exclusive study guides, backstage interviews with theatre professionals and additional study resources.
Trial
eHRAF Archaeology is an online database with information on the prehistory of the world.
Trial
eHRAF World Cultures contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life.
New
Flipster, the digital newsstand offers content across all of your favorite devices. With access to the magazines combined with an easy to use interface, Flipster offers a unique reading experience.
New
As a digital repository for the nation's great research libraries, HathiTrust brings together the immense collections of partner institutions. It was initially conceived as a collaboration of the thirteen universities of the Committee on Institutional Cooperation, the University of California system, and the University of Virginia to establish a repository for those universities to archive and share their digitized collections, and quickly expanded to include additional partners with fast growing treasure of digitized collections.
New
Access to articles and images from one of the most influential popular magazines of all time. Focuses through photos on politics, fashion, personalities, science, sports and other current issues. Contains publications from 1936-2000.
New
NBER researchers initially report their findings in scientific papers aimed at other professional economists in academic institutions, business, government, and the business media around the world.
New
It is OECD's Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data. It contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.
Trial
GIS mapping services from PolicyMap captures data through custom demographic maps, tables, reports and an analysis tool, Analytics. Available data includes demographics, home sale statistics, health data, mortgage trends, school performance scores and labor data like unemployment, crime statistics and city crime rates.
New
A full-text database of journals published by APA and other publishers in subject areas such as applied psychology, health, theory, research, social/personality, and more
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...